ALBUM: Troy Ave – Troy Ave Vol. 2

0 16

Troy Ave Troy Ave Vol. 2 - ALBUM: Troy Ave – Troy Ave Vol. 2

Talented American Rapper, Troy Ave has drop another new banging song which is titled as “Troy Ave, Vol. 2” an is right here for download.

Track List Below:

01. Troy Ave – Ball Or Quit
02. Troy Ave – She Belongs to the Game 2
03. Troy Ave – Full Clip
04. Troy Ave – Junkie Joe
05. Troy Ave feat. Chronic Law – Fast Life
06. Troy Ave – Volume 2 Interlude
07. Troy Ave – Loco
08. Troy Ave – Girlfriend
09. Troy Ave – A Love Story
10. Troy Ave – Clown Cake
11. Troy Ave – So Bitter
12. Troy Ave – Sound Asleep

Information: Our dream is to bring you lastest hit jam around the world that we make you fell special and motivate you more, keep visiting us and drop your opinion below.


Download Button TL - ALBUM: Troy Ave – Troy Ave Vol. 2
You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy