ALBUM: Charli XCX – Live at Emo’s

0 13

Charli XC - ALBUM: Charli XCX – Live at Emo’s

Charli XCX – Live at Emo’s Mp3/Album Download. Talented American Rapper, Charli XCX has drop another new album project which is titled as “Live at Emo’s” an is right here for download.

Track List Below;

1. Next Level Charli (Live)
2. Click (Live)
3. I Don’t Wanna Know (Live)
4. Vroom Vroom (Live)
5. Gone (Live)
6. Cross You Out (Live)
7. Warm (Live)
8. February 2017 (Live)
9. Thoughts (Live)
10. White Mercedes (Live)
11. Official (Live)
12. Shake It (Live)
13. I Got It (Live)
14. Track 10 (Live)
15. Silver Cross (Live)
16. 2099 (Live)
17. Unlock It (Live)
18. I Love It (Live)
19. Boys (Live)
20. 1999 (Live)


Download Button TL - ALBUM: Charli XCX – Live at Emo’s
You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy