ALBUM: Cuppy – Original Copy | Zip Download

0 10

Cuppy Original Copy - ALBUM: Cuppy – Original Copy | Zip Download

Talented Nigerian Disc Jockey, DJ Cuppy has drop another new album project which is titled as “Original Copy” an is right here for download.

Information: Our dream is to bring you lastest hit jam around the world that we make you fell special and motivate you more, keep visiting us and drop your opinion below.

See Track List Cuppy – Original Copy Below;

1. DJ Cuppy – Feel Good ft. Fireboy DML
2. DJ Cuppy – Litty Lit ft. Teni
3. DJ Cuppy – Epe ft Efya
4. DJ Cuppy – Labalaba ft Seyi Shay
5. DJ Cuppy Ft. Rema x RayVanny – Jollof On The Jet
6. DJ Cuppy – P.O.Y ft Ycee x Ms Banks
7. DJ Cuppy – Guilty Pleasure ft Nonso Amadi
8. DJ Cuppy – 54 ft Julian Marley x Sir Sina Peters
9. DJ Cuppy – Karma ft. Stonebwoy
10.DJ Cuppy – Original Copy (Interlude)
11.DJ Cuppy – Cold Heart Killer ft. Darkoo
12.DJ Cuppy – Wale ft Wyclef Jean

Download Button TL - ALBUM: Cuppy – Original Copy | Zip Download
You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy