ALBUM: Snixxjones – Energy Doesn’t Lie


Snixxjones - ALBUM: Snixxjones – Energy Doesn’t Lie

Talented American Rapper, Snixxjones has drop another new album project which is titled as “Energy Doesn’t Lie” an is right here for download.

See Tracklist Below:
1. Vibrations
2. Energy Doesn’t Lie
3. Honey (For My Future Love)
4. Pararmour
5. Yr (The Interlude) [feat. Buoy Blaise]
6. Ride W You
7. Stranger
8. Cold Winter
9. Poetic Mind
10. Right Time

Information: Our dream is to bring you lastest hit jam around the world that we make you fell special and motivate you more, keep visiting us and drop your opinion below.

Download Button TL - ALBUM: Snixxjones – Energy Doesn’t Lie
You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy